Xinjiang, China 新疆喀纳斯

in #cn5 years ago (edited)








Hey, my partners, today I want to share where I went recently. This is called Kona.

Kanas is located in the western part of China. Belongs to the jurisdiction of Xinjiang. This belongs to the plateau area.

This place is also deficient in oxygen because the elevation is too high and the oxygen is insufficient. For people whose physical conditions are not very good, it is recommended not to travel here.

I am not the first time in Xinjiang, but Kanas is the first time. This time, my colleague invited us to come.

My colleague is a local. I am familiar with this place. He knows how to deal with the problem of hypoxia and the culture here.

嗨,伙伴们,今天我要分享我最近去的地方,这里叫可纳斯。

喀纳斯位于中国的西部。属于新疆的管辖范围。这理属于高原地区。

这个地方又点缺氧,因为理海拔太高了,氧气不足。对于身体条件不是很好的人,建议不要到这里旅游。

新疆我已经不是第一次来了,但喀纳斯嗨是第一次来,这次是同事邀请我们一起来的。

我的同事是本地人。对这里比较熟悉。他知道如何应对缺氧问题和这里的文化。












My colleagues and I are both people who like to travel. Our hobbies are very similar. I like to travel to strange places. Because strange places can bring us a good mood.

We got off the plane in Urumqi and then got there by car. Because it was snowy weather when I came to Xinjiang last time. There are white scenes everywhere.
This time I want my colleague at home. So we don't have to go to some hotels or camping. I don't like camping. That is not safe. Especially at night I am afraid of snakes. When you sleep, you can't fall asleep safely.

There are also some wild creatures. I would rather go to someone where I live. Where will make me sleep when I am sleepy.

I didn't see the wonderful environment after I got off the plane. I am a little disappointed. Travel is to see the elegant environment, as well as places of interest and special features.

But I didn't see it at the airport. My heart is a bit bad, but my colleague told me. You have to take a long-distance bus to get to your destination.

He comforted me and will surely satisfy me when I arrive. I can only believe in him. Because he is a very reliable person when he is working.

I fell asleep in the car. Because I came to Xinjiang the night before, I didn't sleep well. So a little sleepy. I only woke up after the vehicle stopped.

我和同事都是喜欢旅游的人。我们的爱好很相似。喜欢到陌生的地方去旅游。因为陌生的地方能带给我们好心情。

我们在乌鲁木齐下了飞机,然后坐车到这里。因为上次来新疆的时候是下雪的天气。到处都是白色的景象。

这次是要我的同事家里。所以我们不用去找一些宾馆或者野营。我不喜欢野营。那样没有安全感。特别是晚上我怕蛇。睡觉的时候不能安稳的入睡。

还有一些野外生物虫子。我宁愿到有人居住的地方。哪里会让我睡觉的时候很踏实。

下了飞机之后我没有看到美妙的环境。心里有点失望。旅游就是要去看优雅的环境,还有名胜古迹和有特色的地方。

但在机场没有看到我像看的。心里有点糟糕,但是我的同事告诉我。要坐长途车才能到达目的地。

他安慰我,到了之后一定会让我满意的。我只能相信他。因为他在工作的时候,是一个很可靠的人。

我在车上睡着了。因为来新疆前一个晚上,我没有睡好。所以有点困。只到车辆停稳之后我才醒过来











After getting off the bus, I was shocked by the environment in front of me, very surprised. This is my favorite tourist attraction.

I watched it for a long time before I came out of my dreams. The scenery in front of us is so beautiful. I have already entered the Wonderland. Everything in front of me is really like a dream.

The big stone behind me, my God. Very grand presence. I stood at the foot of it and felt that I was very small, and the proportion was absolutely fascinating.

And in the big stones beside the small river, the river is very clear. I tried to drink a stream of water. The quality of the water is very good and very sweet. This should be the spring water that flows down the mountain.

The quality of mineral water bought at the store is not comparable to the water in this creek. We walked along the road all the way. To my surprise, there are people raising cows and sheep here.

The lamb runs very fast. I can't take a photo of it. The lamb should be afraid of strangers. So I dare not stay near us.

But the herd is not afraid of us. These are all cows. I saw the cow's breast on its abdomen. It looks like there is a lot of milk inside.

This is just on the way to my colleague's home. There may be a lot of good-looking scenery to share with everyone. But now is the time for dinner. I wrote this article when I finished my dinner.

I believe that I will finish my tour. I will sort out the whole process. Then share it with you.

在下车之后,我被面前的环境震撼了,很吃惊。这才是我想象中的旅游胜地。

我看了很久才从梦境中走出来。眼前的这些风景太美了。我已经我进了仙境。眼前的一切真的像梦幻一样。

我身后的大石头,我的天。非常宏伟的存在。我站在它脚下,觉得我非常渺小,比例上绝对是让人感到它的魅力

而且在大石头在小河流旁边,河水非常清澈。我尝试喝一口小溪的水。水的质量非常好,很甘甜。这应该是山上流下来的山泉水。

在商店买的矿泉水的质量都比不上这小溪的水。我们一路沿着消息走。让我惊讶的是这里有人养牛和羊。

小羊跑得很快。我无法拍摄到它。小羊应该是害怕陌生人。所以不敢在我们附近逗留。

不过牛群不害怕我们。这些都是奶牛。我看到它的腹部有奶牛的乳房。看上去里面有很多牛奶。

这只是在到同事家的路上。可能嗨有很多好看的风景要分享给大家。但现在是晚饭的时间。我在吃完晚饭的时候写了这篇文章。

相信等我旅游完。我会整理好这次全部过程。然后再分享给你。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/09/xinjiang-china-%e6%96%b0%e7%96%86%e5%96%80%e7%ba%b3%e6%96%af

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54