#IntroduceYourself

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello - I'm navaphat
I have a big fan response on his phone @sweetsssj, flash and competition, steemit, blog, blog, write my hobbies, photos and model account

안녕하세요 - 나는 navaphat
나는 그의 전화에 큰 팬 응답을 @sweetsssj, 플래시와 경쟁, steemit는, 블로그, 블로그 쓰기는 내 취미, 사진 및 모델 계정



 

#IntroduceYourself

I had a navaphat
I live in Korea
Photos and models are my main concerns.
Blogs I mention everything I like; Eating delicious food can explore the world and enjoy life as much as possible.
Follow & Vote.

나는 navaphat했다
나는 한국에 살고있는
사진과 모델 내 주요 관심사입니다.
블로그 나는 내가 좋아하는 모든 것을 언급; 맛있는 음식을 먹는 것은, 세계를 탐험하고, 최대한 인생을 즐길 수 있습니다.
따르 & 찬성 투표.

Sort:  

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thank you my friend
Please give me a little up your vote for me and value for me my friend
Follow me @steamworld

Wow very beautiful face)

Thank you my friend
Please give me a little up your vote for me and value for me my friend
Follow me @steamworld

@altafalazzam Thank you my friend
Please give me a little up your vote for me and value for me my friend
Follow me @steamworld

Welcome to the steemit community, and I hope you will enjoy your time here.

Welcome! You have new follower!

A new Steemian :-) hello @steamworld I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

It's nice to read about you

What a great idea!!! Genial chicos 👍

@steamworld

Welcome on board...have a nice journey !!!

뉴비는 언제나 응원!이에요.
팁! : 유명 코인 거래소인 poloniex의 SBD, STEEM 송금이 조금 불안정하다고 합니다.
5.21% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 0.61 / 10개 / 합계 : 6.07 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99