Talk to my husband......

in #cn7 years ago

Talk to my husband, my husband is in tianjin, we are in the understanding of the Internet, he is the height 180 cm, weight is 60 kg, look GaoGaoZhuangZhuang, for the first time we met in a store, I don't like fat boy, at that time to see him but I don't think I have repulsive fat boy.

 Then we started dating, he took me to climb the Great Wall, took me to eat food, took me to bars, bars before I knew him I had never been there before.

But then suddenly one day he told me he wanted to break up, and he deleted the contact information almost completely. I was sad, but I couldn't help it, so we broke up. 

The week after the breakup he went to chengdu to travel, I think he should go to the center.

I still can't put him down, but I can only contact his micro blog. I posted a few thoughts about my lovelessness on weibo. When he returned from his travels, he found me on my microblog. He wanted to be with me. He said he loved me and I loved him. 

We have been together, and then get married, then have the baby......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43