Mix & Match: Spaghetti Spicy Stir-Fry with Vegetables and Egg 并不黑暗料理的辣炒意大利面

in #cn7 years ago

As a crazy fan of spaghetti, besides the classic Italian spaghetti with ground beef sauce, and with seafood sauce, I also developed many new ways to mix & match spaghetti with Asian styles of cooking such as vegetable stir-fry, Shanghai style cold noodle, Korean spicy rice cake, just name a few. For me it is just suitable for every recipe, maybe the only exception is in a soup broth which is really weird.

作为一位意大利面的爱好者在吃腻了千篇一律的牛肉番茄酱和白色海鲜酱以后(外加惊讶于为什么国外超市里这两种酱就能占据一整排货架,试了以后对我来说完全没区别啊捶桌!)就致力于将这种伟大的面条本土化改造一番。因为本身是用硬质面粉压制而成的意大利面条,即使煮久一点也完全不会软还能保持弹性,另外不会像普通面条那样稍微放一放就膨胀吸水然后变成一碗稀面团,所以是我在当年需要自己带午饭时的首选。经本人不完全统计做法有用酱油炒面用老干妈拌面用花生酱芝麻酱醋做的上海冷面还有用韩国辣酱加年糕加泡菜还有日本照烧味甚至还有丧心病狂的用紫菜加牛油果包面等等。。。其实还尝试过加入各种汤里面做成汤面,但是可能因为不如普通面条那么吸汤汁这样吃真的寡淡无味,所以千万不要尝试。今天虽然上海达到了可怕的41度,但是游完泳以后稍微降了降温脑子恢复了正常,所以就做一个最普通的辣炒意大利面吧。

Today my recipe is Spaghetti with vegetables and egg, seasoned with soy sauce and Korean red chilli paste.
不知为何我觉得韩国辣酱跟意面特别配,难道因为都是红色

Add any veggies you have, I have cabbage, peppers and carrots. Egg can be replaced by chicken or beef.
冰箱有什么菜就加什么是做黑暗料理的一大原则

Pasta is ready, veggies are shredded.
煮好面切好菜

Pre-heat 2-3 table spoon of oil and start from egg stir-fry
先炒一下鸡蛋

Then add all rest of veggies, you might need to add about 3-5 table spoon of water to prevent from burnt.
再把蔬菜炒炒

Add the pasta, season with about 1/4 teaspoon of salt, 1-2 table spoon of soy-sauce, 2 table spoon of red chilli pasta, mix well and here it is!
最后加面条加盐加酱油加辣酱拌均匀就行

I use chopsticks for today's pasta, lol~
一向都是用筷子吃滴

Sort:  

I like to try your recipe. Hopefully, I will be able to find Korean red chilli paste.

look fresh and health.

I will do them at home. I liked it a lot as it looks

Looks yummy.. will probably make one too... 😆😆😆

Try next time!

Yummo! Looks delicious:)

An interesting way of using pasta. Looks really tasty. X

This recipe sounds good and the photos are quite nice. I'll be trying this out soon. Thanks for posting!

beautiful and delicious very nice place @stacee

I love all the bright colors here ! @stacee

You got the point!

Awesome! I have pounds of loose spaghetti and this will help make it more versatile. I have also seen people fry cooked pasta. Maybe that is an additional option. Rice pasta perhaps as well. Variation and innovation are great tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51