Japanese Style BBQ: Fireside-cooking 日式烧烤料理: 炉端烧

in #cn7 years ago

Fireside-cooking is is a type of Japanese cuisine that food(mainly fish) is grilled over hot charcoal.

炉端烧相比其他日本料理显得好像不是那么常见,据说是古代武士才有资格享受的高级料理。虽然看起来也只是烧几块炭火然后把鱼用竹签穿起来插在火边靠这么原始又简单的做饭方式,也能被日本人做到了极致,不得不服人家对于美食的态度。

Fish and meat are on skewers
鱼是穿起来插在炉火旁

Charcoal fire
熊熊炭火

Chef's special set
起的名字很搞笑,叫做御膳定食

一个超级大的盆子,对着盆子吃饭大概只有这里有
A huge wood pot

Tempura
天妇罗

Shrimp tempura

炉端烧鱼
BBQ fish

Beautifully skin

炉端烧牛小排
Steak

刺身
Raw seafood

小菜配米饭
Pickled cucumber and kimchi

杂粮饭,在日本餐厅吃米饭真的是享受,把米饭煮到极致
Rice with beans

茶碗蒸
Egg steam

味增汤
Miso soup

里面还有蛤蜊
The clam is good!

Veggie steam
蒸蔬菜,配的蘸料超级香

Salad
沙拉

小炒
Stir-fry

水果(真的也太迷你了)
Fruit, this is the smallest after-meal fruit I ever had

Sort:  

seafoods finest!

oohh I am so jelly! this is better than instagram!

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Yummy...feeling so hungry. Food presentation was amazing.

looks amazing, hungry now!

Japanese presentation of food is always one of the best

I do like the plates

Upvote,follow,resteem, thnx 4 this .really nice

Thanks, I hope I can go to Japan to have a culinary journey!

I believe the taste must be so very delicious....the photos make me wanna try it....

It reminds me of a South African fish braai, a lovely braaied snoek.

It's called shabu-shabu, were a chef will cook food infront of customer.

shabu-shabu is hotpot, and teppanyaki is more common compared with fireside-cook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69