Japanese comfort food: beef bowl 日式盖浇牛肉饭

in #cn7 years ago

Yoshinoya's beef bowl combo is a healthy choice among most fast-chain food brands. Like other Japanese restaurants, their food combo has a full set from appetizers to dessert, all in small sizes but beautiful presented. The beef bowl is a typical Japanese comfort food, it is made of a bowl of rice topped with very thin slices of fatty beef and caramelized onions, a great combination.

作为在日本长期生活过的我父亲,对拉面和牛肉饭是充满感情的,因为那个年代的在日华人都比较囊中羞涩,只有拉面和牛肉饭最符合华人的口味,而且不像寿司是冷的,最关键的是这些连锁店又快又便宜。现在牛肉饭连锁店都开遍魔都了,作为最早开店的吉野家依然保持的主打牛肉盖浇饭的传统,据说口味基本和日本保持一致,主打的也是口味偏甜的牛肉盖浇饭。经典的切的很薄的肥瘦相间的牛肉片加上洋葱,配上浓厚的酱汁拌上米饭,一口气吃上一碗还是相当满足的。继承了日式饭店的特点,一份套餐都会有好几种不同的开胃小食,味增汤,还有饭后甜点和水果,分量很足~

This combo has beef and rice seperate, but I will make it a beef bowl myself.
我点的是经典的牛肉饭定食,但是这一份把牛肉和米饭分开了,不过我还是会把两样拌在一起再吃

Tender and juicy beef
招牌的牛肉,依然很嫩多汁的肥牛

When the rice is mixed with beef sauce it is very good~
和不硬不软恰到好处的米饭拌在一起,经典

Miso soup with kelp is a bit salty for me maybe sodium intake today will be high
日本的味增汤一向都非常咸,就是咸到让我担心自己一天的摄入量会超标

Appetizers: okra and egg, refreshing in summer
秋葵和鸡蛋,非常清爽的夏日小食

Pickles: bamboo shoot
泡春笋,这个不臭23333

For the sides:tea cup steam with shrimp:
茶碗蒸

Dessert: blueberry pudding!
比较惊喜的蓝莓布丁,没有甜到齁就是我对甜品的最大要求。

Sort:  

Looks like some good healthyjapanese food

Yep, taste good and healthy

Japanese food is amazing! I had a sushi bowl the other day. It was so good! I love sushi. It's on my last post. I love the pictures and content. Keep up the great work!!

Yeah, I always heard that Japanese food is good but I haven't tried any. Hope to before the end of summer:)

Great post! I like yoshinoya and its delicious beef bowl. I followed you:)

how about the famous beaf,how is taste like?

Tender and juicy~

Wow... nyum nyum...

So healthy and delicious. Can't beat it. Good for you. Will continue to follow your post.

When I eat Japanese food I usually eat only Nigiri. I should try this!

I must go and try this :)

They have chain stores all over the world, so maybe you can find one nearby

I hope in Estonia is this too :) I goo and google :)

WOW YOUR PICS ARE AMAZING keep exploring @stacee

so great photos, the photography is so real that it seems i am with you eating and enjoying all that great Japanese comfort food

I'm glad that you got my point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66