Escape From the Chaotic City Life: Jingan Sculpture Park 闹中取静:静安雕塑公园

in #cn7 years ago

It is so nice to have a park in downtown for us to experience to get away from the noisy city, especially a park full of outdoor sculpture so that we can have some fresh air at the same time enjoy the visual art scenery.

今天本来是想去自然博物馆看恐龙的,去得太晚已经馆外排长龙限流只好放弃了,无意发现在自然博物馆旁边的静安雕塑花园非常漂亮。很大的一片精心修剪的绿地坐落在寸土寸金的南京西路旁边,周围全是至少8位数起步10万一平的房子,也算是浦西的小中央公园了吧。里面不仅仅雕塑都充满趣味,景观也设计得富有东方韵味,中西融合做的非常棒,在里面受点艺术的熏陶附庸风雅也很享受。

A deer with a pink tree
坐落在自然博物馆门口的水上小鹿,头顶是盛开的粉色花朵

Abstract sculpture. On behind is the Shanghai natural history museum. I was planning to bring my son to see the dinosaurs, but the line is too long so I gave up~
抽象艺术我也不是很懂,看看后面排队的人潮

Huge fox on the container
趴在集装箱上的超大狐狸

Violin
小提琴

A girl on the vehicle? I'm not sure.
这个我没有看懂是一个少女在车上吗?

Cows
趴着休息的牛

horses
在草地上吃草的马群

Squirrel
树上的小松鼠

Parrot
趴在爱心上的鹦鹉

Trees that grow in the water!
水中生长的树,这个很有意思

A combination of modern art and traditional landscape
现代装饰风格与传统亭林设计的结合

The garden
江南园林

Creative fountain
有创意的喷泉

A happy bird on four apples
幸福的颜色,一只小鸟停在四个苹果上望着远方就是幸福~

喷泉

Calligraphy
除了雕塑以外公园里还有不少文字的艺术哦

这个我是真的没看懂写的什么字呀!

Sort:  

I want to go

Wow, never seen this kind of sculpture!

I do not understand the language, but I like the picture
so , keep take good picture @stacee

At first I thought this was the Jingan in Taiwan. We have a nice place right next to the Jingan MRT Station here where you can commune with nature.

哪个捷运站?我没有印象啊

Awesome Contests.I can't wait for Steam-pocalypse and I would really love to take part in a photo contest by you, Love posting photography when I can.Thanks for making these @estace!

Wow that's some amazing photography and sculptures :D

That's the real China, progressive, clean, and culture rich country. Far from the media propaganda that this country is unacessable, polluted, and no freedom.

Somehow I feel flattered, but the loacation of this park is like upper east side in Shanghai

@stacee
Woooooow
Very nice picture
I like it😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64