DJI Osmo Mobile Stabilizer Hands-on Review | 大疆手机防抖云台使用心得

in #cn6 years ago

I bought this DJI Osmo Mobile stablizer a couple of weeks back, and now it is time to give some reviews about this gimbal based on my own shooting experience.

前阵子我买了一个大疆的防抖手机拍摄云台,玩了两星期后算是积累了一点心得,写下来感兴趣也想买一台这样的云台来改善手机的拍摄质量的话可以作为参考意见。


Steadicam was the first stabilizer for cameras for a smooth shot. It is huge and for professional usages such as live performance stage.

最早我对于摄像稳定器的启蒙来自于这个庞然大物:国内称斯坦尼康,舞台表演常见的一种拍摄稳定器。通过固定在摄影大叔的身上可以在快速移动中有效减少画面的抖动,拍出高质量的运动镜头。


s4.gif

在直播舞台上使用的斯坦尼康,左边的是表演者,身后两位黑衣是摄影导演和舞台导演


And now the stabilizer can be as small as a handgrip and combined with my mobile, quality motion shots can be easily taken even for amateurs such as me!

所以入手了这个云台的时候,我也yy了一番可以拍出这样那样特别的镜头。可是我忽略了有句很有名的话:拍摄最怕的就是动物和小孩。我儿子才不会听我的指令乖乖当我的模特呢!

不过试用出来跑动、上下楼时拍摄的画面平顺度我还是挺满意。对画质要求不高的话,这个可以拍出很专业的效果了,更不用说日常拍娃了。如果需要高清4K画质,防抖照相机(黑卡)和防抖摄像机还是需要的。


SmartSelectGIF_2018-01-21-11-44-52.gif
剧烈跑动中的画面


Small notes:

  • Battery life: Although promoted as up to 4.5 hours of use, but here it is 45 minutes continuous.

  • Size: Cannot fit in a girl's purse, it need a tote/backpack

  • Preparation: Leave 5 minutes before shooting, because install the phone on the stabilizer, launch the DJI app and get Bluetooth connected all take a while.

缺点也很明显:

  • 续航,官网号称4小时的续航我自己测试下来连续拍摄时间只有45分钟。好在是跟老式相机一样是可换电池,出门旅游拍得多的必须得再买一块备用电池。

  • 体积:女生普通小包是不用想能放进去了,比自拍杆大多了,长度跟A4纸差不多。

  • 安装:把手机装在云台上,打开手机的大疆app,连接蓝牙,再开始拍摄——至少5分钟过去了。

mmexport1516013408654.jpg


All photos are taken by @stacee

Thank you for reading, following and voting for me!


谢谢大家看到这里,欢迎点击我的头像关注我,不要忘了点赞哦!mmexport1516013418235.gif


Sort:  

These are so amazing. A friend of mine has one and i saw the footage he shot with it. It was pretty freaking amazing.

Nice post thanks for sharing sir..@stacee

你是拿着拍的吗?那和手拿有什么不同啊。我看了两遍愣是没弄明白。。

因为我也在跑啊!你可以试试如果边跑步边拿手机拍视频

原来如此。。我去试试看普通版的先。。

又要被你种草了。。。那张跑步的动图莫名戳中我笑点(・ω< )★

哈哈哈你可以搞一个拍娃

长见识了,我一直以为这种奔跑的摄像是用轨道来实现的呢

电影、电视剧会这样拍,但是成本低的、舞台上的都不是了

跑步也能拍下穩定錄像!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻這個價格多少啊?

这个一千多块,不过马上出的新款降价到几百块人民币了,还有很多别的牌子有类似产品的

所以最后你的建议是推荐购买吗? 是不是马上要出新品?

肯定是买新款不买老款!而且新款便宜很多

原来还要用电池,我还以为是纯机械。。。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44