Creative and funny? version of spaghetti recipe 黑暗料理?的意大利面菜谱公开

in #cn7 years ago

The reason why I love spaghetti is it can suit any recipe and it goes well with all kinds of ingredients. Just like this Sunday dinner, I prepared my own version of spaghetti feat. stewed beef and egg.

意大利面的一大好处是无论怎么做都好吃,所以通常是随心所欲想放什么就放什么,于是这个星期天的晚餐一不小心就折腾了一道意大利面的黑暗料理。

First just check what I have in the fridge that may be added to the sauce:
先检查一下冰箱有什么可以做意面的酱料

西红柿和洋葱是必不可少的,然后习惯性的要配上鸡蛋和葱
Tomatoes and unions are must, and I like green unions which can be added same as parsley.
Egg is perfect match for tomatoes!

Stewed beef: I always prepare a lot and freeze in the fridge, easy to use for stir fry rice or pasta.
Mushrooms and carrot are my own picks.
光光是西红柿炒鸡蛋是不够的,于是加了常备的卤牛肉,以及蘑菇和胡萝卜,因为我比较爱吃

Chop stew beef into small pieces
牛肉切成小块

Last but not the least
最重要的当然是意面

Then start to prepare scramble egg
趁锅干净的时候先要炒鸡蛋,不然肯定要粘锅

Add tomatoes
然后加西红柿

Plus all the rest ingredients and let it boil for about 10 min, at the same time prepare spaghetti. Ummm looks weird in the pot.
把其他剩余所有都倒进锅里煮十分钟,同时正好可以煮意面,就是看起来已经有了黑暗料理的矛头

Finally done! The only seasoning I added is salt and it is very healthy.
最终完成品!虽然看起来乱搭,但是因为只加了盐味道也还不错?因此特别的健康。

Sort:  

Congratulations @stacee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

delicious

It looks delicious. I really need to make it. Thanks for the good recipe. :)

My pleasure:)

Great post, keep it up! 👍🏻

Thanks for the encouragement!

Looks delicious.....My definitely adding this to my July to do list...will follow for more recipes

Try it and tell me how is it taste like hahahaha...I'm curious

Wow! That looks FANTASTIC!!

your food looks yumi

Looks delicious. upvoted.
Do you have free taste? HAhahah,
Can you send the food that already cook?

Lol...if you don't mind spoiled food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57