Better Than Any Restaurant: Mom's Cooking Part.8 秀秀我家大厨的手艺,据说比餐馆做的都要好吃 第八集

in #cn7 years ago

My mom is not only a perfect cook, but also an excellent travel planner: this week the family is going to a small island for vacation and my mom booked all the tiekets and BnB by herself online.
今天就出发去广西北海旅游了,心里有点惴惴不安——这是这么多年来,第一次什么功课都没做就出发的旅游。有种说法是情侣结婚前一定要一起去一次旅游,因为两个人过日子生活中必然会有一个人当甩手掌柜一个人当老妈子,旅游会把这种相处模式无限放大,然后老妈子如果在这时候还不嫌弃甩手掌柜,那两个人说明是可以和平共处的。

很不幸我就是那个无论多少人同行都是那个做攻略找路当老妈子的,说起来虽然是甜蜜的烦恼,但是压力还是不小的,压力往往跟目的地复杂状况以及人数增加成正比,碰到交通复杂的地方,或者是找隐藏在各种小巷子里的本地特色餐厅的时候,心情就无比崩溃,崩溃完就打定主意绝对不能一群人再去旅游了。

这次旅游顺便参加我表妹的婚礼我就很犹豫——儿子才两岁多正是顽皮的时候,出去逛街会乱跑,带出去吃饭的时候没吃两口也从座位上下来跑,这时候带出门旅游简直是给自己找罪受。我妈拍胸脯跟我打包票她来做攻略让我不用管,于是从提前两个月定热门民宿和船票开始,以及辗转三地机票高铁票酒店大小事宜都是我妈在网上搞定的,作为马上满60岁的大妈来说,是不是很厉害呢。我也第一次做了一回甩手掌柜,还是当懒人最爽!

临行前还不忘做了大餐吃,感觉不用去海边在家吃海鲜也挺好!

皮皮虾
mantis shrimp

我妈自己和面做的包子,俄罗斯面粉加上南瓜糊糊,口感筋道
handmade buns

卤牛肚
cow's stomach stew


炒芦笋
Asparagus

清炖鱼
fish stew

梭子蟹
crab

忘记名字的一种什么贝壳,比普通蛤蜊好吃多了!
clam stirfry

煎带鱼
pan-fry hairtail fish

地瓜叶
sweet potato leaves

Sort:  

Once again, another great post showcasing your mums amazing cooking! How is that crab cooked by the way? You're lucky to be eating such amazing food all the time ;)

AJ picked your post @stacee for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Just the look, whoa! Delicious!
Moms always know best!
Keep on steemit!

口水流了一地啊,哈哈!

Wow, I would love to try these <3

Looks delicious, I love sea food and all this ... just wow. Nice post.

Wow that's looks delicious is it the Japanese food ?

Good photography in food.the best post friend 👌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72