Better Than Any Restaurant: Mom's Cooking Part.5 秀秀我家大厨的手艺,据说比餐馆做的都要好吃 第五集

in #cn7 years ago

My weekly routine: mom's cooking show. Enjoy~

我家小朋友快3岁了,跟周围小朋友的互动也越来越好玩,尤其跟小女生的互动经常让我有一种打开新世界大门的感觉。今天带他逛玩具店的时候正好跟一个同龄小女孩在一起摸佩奇玩具, 然后那个小女孩说:我爸爸钱不够不能买这个玩具。女孩爸爸:哎呀你这么说我好尴尬呀。我儿子听完马上把玩具从货架上拿下来塞到女孩手里说:给你玩!我只好感慨这大概就是天生会哄女孩子吧!上个星期跟他一起在游乐场玩,因为跟另外一个小男生抢玩具心中闷闷不乐,脸上写满了郁闷的时候一个小女孩冲他甜甜地笑了一下,然后把手里的玩具分了他一个,马上他就成了这个小女孩的向日葵,人家走到哪里他都跟着,人家坐下来休息他也挤在旁边坐在一起,玩的难舍难分走的时候还依依不舍 ,多么治愈的剧情啊,我甚至在那一瞬间还产生了小小的嫉妒呢。

周末例行蹭饭之旅,因为家门口新开了超市加饭店一条龙服务所以特别丰盛:

卤猪耳朵和鸡胗
Pork ears and chicken gizzards

红烧虾,用了淡酱油
White shrimp boil

土豆丝
Spicy potato shreds

清炒蛤蜊
Boiled clam

冬瓜
Wintermelon

茄子
Eggplant stir-fry with garlic and pepper

Brown crab, this crab is actually quite big, about 1 kilo
面包蟹,这个螃蟹很大有差不多2斤吧,我妈开玩笑说去外面吃不会低于500块一盘

Very beautiful clam meat! (My son cannot wait when I was taking the photo, lol)
看看钳子里面的肉多么肥

Sort:  

Looks delicious :)
Thanks for posting!

Specially Prawns :) Right ?? @silent.sreamer

I love your mother!!! She knows me so well! Aloha!

What a real pleasure to see those chicken gizzards, it's been so long since i last have them!
As usual amazing food prepared by your mom.
Thanks so much for these amazing food shots!
@progressivechef

Thank you for posting @stacee.

Lovely photographs and commentary about a favourite topic......cool deliciousness.

wow that looks delicious

Very nice and delicious this sea food I like it

Hi @stacee, pork ear and chicken gizard are sold as street food in the Philippines. Usually serve grilled on a stick.

Oh same here

Your mom makes some delicious looking food!

wow!!

i thing it will taste so soo good!!

i am already feeling hungry now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85