A Taste of Sweetness : Malaysia Chocolate Gift 晒一晒我收到的马拉西亚巧克力礼物

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

20180103_112006.jpg

Cocoa planation is one of the important agricultural industry in Malaysia, together with palm oil and rubber, so when I receive these Malaysia chocolates as new year's gift just can't wait to take a try!

Côte d'Ivoire, Ghana and Dominican Republic are the big names in Cocoa growing——but not all people know extra fine beans are cultivated in regions close to Strait of Malacca. It is has the largest cocoa processing industry in Asia and even more beans are imported from Indonisia and other countries to make paste, powder, cocoa butter and of course the chocolate sweets!

马来西亚旅游业最近日子不好过,前几年先是马航飞机失踪,到现在都不知下落只找到了少量残骸,到底飞机发生了什么,飞去了哪里看了好多解密故事都没有充分的证据。今年年初又有船只在沙巴失联,20多名游客在水上漂了一天多才获救,据生还的游客讲述的救生衣的故事简直是对人性最沉重的审问。就在这种情况下据说马来西亚只得采取补贴旅行团的方式招揽游客,我家二老在我的再三劝阻下表示不信邪就要去马来西亚玩,让我提心吊胆好几天总算是安全归来,还带了不少特产巧克力让我尝尝。

20180103_113120.jpg

Fresh durian is not my cup of tea but I am a huge fan of durian products: durian candy, dry durian crisps, durian desserts and even durian pizzas! When smooth and rich durian paste meets bittersweet dark chocolate, a perfect blend!

巧克力是马来西亚特产,榴莲也是。生的榴莲大概很多人都不可忍受那股独特的味道(包括我!)但是榴莲做成各种产品反而就去掉了奇怪的臭味就只有香浓的榴莲味了!比如榴莲糖,榴莲干,榴莲甜品,榴莲匹萨,这次的榴莲巧克力也不例外,黑巧克力搭配榴莲口感不会太腻,是这里面最好吃的。

20180103_113334.jpg

Dark chocolate is the best way to take the original taste of cocoa, although some people find it a bit nasty. For me 45% cocoa dark cocoa is well balanced, not too much sugar, not too much bitter, but this 60% dark chocolate is beyond my expectation: although still bitter and sour, the unique and interesting flavor!

这年头吃黑巧好像是一种流行,可以尝到巧克力本身滋味而不是被糖淹没了的齁甜。可可含量高的黑巧应该会吓跑大多数人,我觉得45%就差不多了,再往上就跟中药味道差不多。这个60%的黑巧比我想象中好,有种苦上瘾的自虐感?

Sort:  

Wow 😍😍i love chocolate,i wanna try these,anyway such a great information about these chocolates.

我想问 现在去马拉西亚 旅游是不是便宜很多了?哈哈哈

最爱吃巧克力了🍫 我也是感觉马航事件以后,不敢去马来西亚😂

是的!虽然概率很小但总感觉不太好!

黑巧克力,我的最爱~
我喜欢起码70%的,哈哈!
简直是自虐成性😂

果然自虐😓😓😓

呵呵,受不了榴莲的味

做成巧克力就好吃了哦!

有机会尝尝看

我也受不了榴莲的味道

喜欢的人,看到榴莲跟看到大烟似的

榴蓮味? yummmmm

来同好了哦!榴莲味吃多了也上瘾的!

我发现世界上唯一不喜欢巧克力的两个人就是我和我儿子。

确实。。。不多😂😂😂

还有我,说不上喜欢,但也不讨厌。看着巧克力没有想吃的欲望。

嗯嗯,我也是,不讨厌,但说不上喜欢,我们同类的!

马来西亚黑巧克力,味道应该很浓吧, 不错呢!如果上瘾了,那可真是有点自虐呀,哈哈。

关于马航,我更相信之前看的一个帖子里面说的,这是个已经精心策划好的阴谋。

我也举得是这样的!

看着好诱人,不过我不喜欢吃苦的巧克力 😝

别有一番风味的!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36