My Draw of Nami // 我的制图的Nami

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

 Hi steemians, I hope you have an excellent day; Today I bring you a drawing of a beautiful character from One Piece called Nami, who with the new animation full hd make her look super beautiful, so without more to say ... here in brief my drawing, I hope you like it : D


Process // 过程


As you can see, here I changed the shape of the face a little and I made it smaller, because I did not like it as it was, and in my opinion I was much better with the change I made 
正如你所看到的,在这里,我改变了脸的形状,使它更小,在我看来,这是更好的改变我做的

Reference // 参考:


Source

Remember if you liked my drawing, give it upvote to the post and follow me "follow", I would be very grateful :D. bye

记住,如果你喜欢我的绘画,跟随我“Upvote”,我会非常感激

Sort:  

Yeap great drawing your the best one piece 😄

You have my follow and my upvote thanks to supported me too 😊

:D thanks for you follow me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45