You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Sharing #18 -Koya Japanese Yakiniku @ Sydney, Australia - 今天吃什麼 #18 Koya 日式燒肉餐廳@ 悉尼, 澳洲

in #cn7 years ago

Wow... All you can eat... It is so rare to find all you can eat japanese restaurant in my country... If this restaurant come to my country, guaranteed 1000% will be crowded... ^^

Sort:  

same with my country , we dont have buffet in japanese restaurants, it would be well packed , i would frequent the place everyday just to taste a different meal

To save the cost, maybe I will all in everything in one day... Hahaha...

Anw, thanks for your reply because suddenly I get an inspirations about my first post...

Oh really? Where are you located?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57