You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stroll Through the Streets of Paris - Part 1 / 徒步巴黎之一

in #cn7 years ago

Hello from a fellow traveler!!!

I really love this post & all the photographs you have attached <3 Love the description also. I have been to Paris only once before and truly fell in love with its beauty and culture. It is marvelous! Your post reminded me of how much I want to go back!! Thank you for sharing! Followed & upvoted :) I look forward to more of your posts

Best wishes,

Stephanie

Sort:  

Thank you! I feel travelling almost cleanses the soul. Pick the right spots and the rest simply takes care of itself. That best describes how I felt whilst there. Paris is a city like no other. Very unique and descriptive in it's presentation and underlying subculture.

Couldn't agree more, @soul.searching. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64