You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Travel Life 德奧遊記第一章] - Salzburg X Hallstatt [Day 1 & 2] - (中文/ENG)

in #cn7 years ago

Happy to enjoy nature so beautiful, austria is very beautiful and show, I have never been there, even dream not, but I see the picture of your post is so beautiful. So beautiful, comfortable and fun your trip with your lover ?, do you someday want to take me too, as a maid to bring your souvenir journey .. he .. he ...

Interesting post @jacklcp, hopefully your day keeps going there, I wait for the next post ..

Interesting post @jacklcp, hopefully your day keeps going there, I wait for the next post ..

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend! Yes I went there with my girl friend, Austria is very beautiful and I would love to visit there again in winter! I hope you could be there one day too! I will post more about the trip soon, hope you like my stories hahaha~

You are welcome...., Yes of course... I will be present abd visit for your post next time, and every time.., have a nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47