You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a CONTRACT? ๐Ÿ’ก Shirlam the Eureka! || ๅ™ขๆœ‰ไบ†! Shirlam ๐Ÿ’ก ้€™่ฃก้ข็œŸ็š„ๆœ‰ๅˆ็ด„ๅ—Ž?

in #cn โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your comment!!!! :D
Let's have a hint: customers are in fact the one making the offer, but why??? :PP

Yes true, the terms and conditions of the service provider are decided in a way to favour them. Customers seldom have any choice but to accept them.

In fact, most of the online services have these terms and when we tick the box "I declare I accept the above terms and conditions", it means we accept those "unfair terms" :S

Sort: ย 

i looked at other's answer lol, but still i dun understand why customer is the offer?? why not supermarket
(me not law school level material XD)

Hahaha my explaining skill not good enough only laa
You can look at my latest post btw haha XD

no, its my ability to understand haha, i cannot picture difficult concepts

I don't believe you phd BiuBiu XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44