加东沿海游(上)Traval to east coast Canada (Part 1/2)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

2017年4月23-29号,April 23-29, 2017

今年早春的时候纠集了一些小伙伴,一起去加拿大东海岸,这也是我第二次去加东旅游。
Early this spring, some friend and us went to the east coast together, which is my second trip to east Canada.

所有人都知道加拿大在哪,但是可能有些中国的朋友对加拿大各个城市的分布并不清楚。我做一个简单的介绍,下图是加拿大的基本版图,上至北极圈,下接美帝。图中红色五角星是我所在的城市埃德蒙顿,简称爱屯。图右边的数字编号1,2,3,4是此行目的地。
Everyone konws where Canada is, but some Chinese friend may not very clear about the cities in Candan. I just put a biref introduction here, the following picture shows Canada which upto the Arctic Circle and south to US. The red star in the map is Edmonton where I live, and the numbers 1,2,3,4 on the right hand of the map is my destinations this time.

1

这是上图右边红框放大图。此行我们三辆车自驾,总行程接近2000公里,我准备分成两个上下帖子介绍。本帖主要介绍图中地点 1 新斯科舍省的哈利法克斯和 2 爱德华王子岛。
This picture is the enlarged picture from the above map, we drive three vehicles and the total journey is around 2000 kms. I am going to make two post of this trip and this post will foucus on location 1 Halifax in Nova Scotia and the location 2 Prince Edward Island.

2

哈利法克斯的城市里的港口,虽然天气不太好,不过刀刀很开心
The harbor in Halifax city,Daodao is really happy even the weather is not that great.
3

这里是传说中的3P (Point Pleasant Park)公园,哈哈,外国人真会取名字。
This is the famous 3P (Point Pleasant Park) park, lol, the such an interesting name.
4

3P公园中的战争碉堡遗址,是的,加拿大也是曾经有过战争的。
This is a historic site of fort in the 3P park, that is right, there was wars even in Canada.
5

一顿超好的晚餐,消除了以整体的飞机加自驾的疲劳。
Supper nice dinner, refreshed me from the whole day flying plus driving.
6

这是我的最爱了,龙虾,大西洋的新鲜活龙虾,直接蒸出来,配上橄榄油,一点蔬菜沙拉和土豆泥。强调一遍,最爱,没有之一。
This is my favorite, LOBSTER, fresh lobster from the Atlantic Ocean, steamed directly, with olive oil, some salad and mashed potato. Again, this is my favorite, no others.
7

这是另一处狂野的大西洋沿岸,捡到野生海带,哈哈。
This is another coast of the brutal Atlantic Ocean, and just found some wild seaweed, lol.
8

著名的佩姬湾灯塔,加拿大的地标之一,风吹得我喘不过气来。。。。
Famous Peggys Cove, one of the land mark in Canada, and the wind is blowing me away.....
9

驱车去爱德华王子岛,路上的一个小湖,清澈,恬静,天气还是会好起来的哈。
On the way to Prince Edward Island, a small lake, so clear and peaceful, the weather is getting better, cheers.
10

刀刀,来爸爸抱抱。顺便说一下,身后是另一个著名地标,加拿大联邦大桥,直接跨过大西洋,我给它点个赞。
Daodao, come for daddy. By the way, there is another famous land mark behind us, the Canada Confederation Bridge, corss the Atlantic Ocean, I would upvote it, lol.
11

爱德华王子岛上美丽的海滩,旺季还没到,难得的宁静。
Beautiful beach in Prince Edward Island, it is not the travel season yet, such serenity.
12

又吃到了最爱龙虾,哈哈,还有特别新鲜的螃蟹,海边真幸福。
My favorite lobster again, lol, and the very fresh crab, it is so happy to live beside the ocean.
13

文章结尾处放上两张我三年前去加东渥太华的加拿大皇家造币厂的照片,另外我要申明一下,龙虾只是我食物里的最爱。我真正的最爱是黄金@htliao 兄弟,要不要收藏这个金条,哈哈。
At the end of this post, I would like to put two more photos for my trip to east Canada three years ago, this is the Royal Canadian Mint located in Ottawa. I would like to make a statement here, lobster is only my favorite in food, my real favorite is GOLD. My friend @htliao , do you want to add the gold bar in your collection?

14
15

感谢前天赞了我帖子的 @abit 见证人大神以及各位大牛给我的旅游贴点赞。
Really appreciate witness @abit and other whales who upvoted my other travel post the day before yesterday.

Sort:  

coooooool.我想要金条!!!

我也很想拿走。。。。下次去一定拿走。。。

Wow how awesome! I cant wait to go there myself always wanted to! I just added you to my list, new here and love travel bugs like myself;) check out the article I just posted about my trip to Tulum where I became a first time property owner in Mexico! Add me to your list if you could, trying to grow my friends on Steemit! Love it here!!

Followed and upvoted, thank you for your support, let's support each other, lol.

一家三口好幸福的啊!

多谢多谢,我很快就要变四口了。

那恭喜了!

@shenchensucc 哈哈好大的金條,沒有錢買 lol

直接拿走,哈哈

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45