十年总结加自我介绍 Ten years summary plus self-introduction

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

十年总结加自我介绍

加入steemit两周,对这个社区越来越喜欢,尤其是我们cn板块一副蒸蒸日上的感觉,趁着周末对自己做个详细介绍,也算是把我想写了很久的十年总结完成。
This is my two weeks in Steemit, I feel like became more and more like this committee, especially our cn section is booming lately. I am using today's weekend time to make a detail introduction of myself as well as a summary for my past ten years that I wanted to write long time ago.

人过而立,偶尔有时候会变得很念旧,想过去的人和过去的事,但又每天匆匆忙忙,停不下来。思考问题的方式从吃一根棒棒糖变成抽根烟再变成喝杯咖啡,不变的是对下一个阶段的期待和憧憬。
Passed thirty years old, sometimes will missing the old days and old friend during the non-stop busying days. The way of think changed from a canday bar to a sigaretee until a cup of coffee. The passion and expection for the next stage stays.

2007

机械专业研究生新生,继续跆拳道训练,对科研充满兴趣。最重要的是,交到了女朋友现在是老婆,对我以后人生产生了很大的影响。
Master student in Machincal Engineering, continuly doing my taekwondo training and full of passion to research. Most importantly, I met my girlfrind who is my wife now, she changed a whole lot of my life.

1.jpg

2008

正式进入实验室做实验,每天磨试样照电镜看论文,日子过得井井有条,属于比较平静的一年。爆一张当时老婆的照片,我一直叫她丫头。
Offical enter the lab and experiment, polish smaple and reading papers everyday. This is a peaceful year for me with regular life. The following is the photo of my wife at that time, I call her Yatou until now.

2

2009

喝了很多酒,写了不少论文,打了很多DOTA。DOTA是改变了我人生的游戏,就像高中打的星际。最开心的就是和死党们一起开黑,喝酒。想想我把DOTA图片放入我一年的总结,就知道有多重要了。

Lot of wine and lot of paper writting, even more DOTA. DOTA is the game changed mylife just like SC from high school. The most happy time is play in group with friend and drining after DOTA. I put DOTA as my one year summary image to show the importance.

在洛阳7年,最怀念的就是牛肉汤羊肉汤,小网吧和我跟小丫头的共同经历。还好丫头在身边,偶尔可以一起回忆一下。所以我现在最怀念的就是牛肉汤和小网吧。

7 years in Luoyang city, I am missing beef soup and lamp soup most, small cybercafe as well as the common experience between me and my little Yatou. Lucky Yatou is still with me now so that we can talk about our days there. Therefore, I miss beef soup and small cybercafe most.

3

2010

研究生毕业,做了读博士的决定。从洛阳来到南京,和丫头开始异地生活。拿出一张打沙袋的照片来纪念一下当时规律的学习和锻炼的日子。

Master student graduation, and then decide to continue a Ph.D. study. Moving from Luoyang to Nanjing and begain to separate with Yatou. I took one punching bag pratice as the photo to remember my days that was regularly studying and praticing.

4

2011

机缘巧合,个人努力及选择,我从南京转移到了加拿大一个小城市继续读博士。跳出了机械坑进了化工坑,哈哈,工科是没跑了。第一年上了不少课,被各国英语口音折腾了许久,更加认识到世界很大,应该来看看。这一年发生了不少事情,领了结婚证,丫头也辞掉了工作来到了这个陌生的国家。

Lucky, hard working and choose, I tranfer from Nanjing to a samll city in Canada to continue my Ph.D. study. From machanical engineering to chemical engineering, well, still engineering. I had a lot of classes in the first year aborad study, heard and strugged in a lot of different accent from other countries. Feels like this is a large world and I really should go outside and experience. A lot of staff happened this year, I get married and Yatou came to this foreign country.

照片是离开南京之前去的中山陵,特别想喝鸭血粉丝汤。
Photo is Nanjing Zhongshan Hill before we left, missing the duck blood and vermicelli soup so much.
4.jpg

2012

整体来说又是比较稳定的一年,绝大部分时间被做试验和读论文占领。比较缓慢的适应国外的生活方式,由于加班比较多,没有太多时间思考别的事情。
This is a stable year for me, most of the time I am doing measurement and reading papers. Slowly, I get used to the lifestyle in canada, since work takes too much time so there isn't that much thinking.

这个城市帅哥美女很多,但是也有。。。。
This city have a lot of handsome guy and beatuiful ladies, however......
5.jpg

2013

试验项目有所进展,对本地的生活也更加适应。有空的时候自己玩会DOTA2,看比赛,十分想去西雅图看每年一度的TI比赛。电子竞技在中国飞速发展,经常会感叹时代变化,技术革新对社会的影响,可惜那个时候并不知道比特币,不过那个时候耍了几个月外汇,赔了一个月的生活费。。。另外慢慢喜欢上了旅游,虽然各种费用很贵,但是深感物超所值。
My project progess well, and we are more used to the local lifestyle. I play some DOTA2 as well as watching games alone in the spare time. Really want to watch the annual TI game in Seattle. The so called e-sports is booming in China and I was amazed by how the techenology chaged the world. Too bad I did not know bitcoin at that time, but I lose my whole moth living money by trading currency. Also, I become love travel, even it is so expensive but still worth more than cost.

图片是尼亚拉加大瀑布,雾中少女号走到瀑布下面的照片。
Photo took from Maid in Mist boat under Niagara falls.
6

2014

完成了不少人生大事,虽然很多事情没有计划,但是好像自有运数。回国办了婚礼,儿子出生。DOTA2 TI 中国冠军,我给儿子取名刀刀 (DOTA and Dollar),哈哈。
Finished something big in my life, even some of them is not planed, but it feels like it is been set. I had a wedding and my son is born. Chinese team wins the DOTA2 champion that year. So I named my son DaoDao (means data and dollar), lol.

这是我最有感觉的照片之一,在这天大地大中相依。后面山中间的白灰色是万年冰川。
This is one of the most feeling photo for me, feels like in the large world we are rely on each other. The top grey and white part is a glacier formed the thousand years ago.
7

2015

毕业,人生中最重要的事情。读了十余年的大学,哈哈。毕业之前总是痛苦和黑暗的,各种补试验改论文,投简历找工作不顺利,加上刀刀需要我和丫头很多精力。
Graduation, the most important in my life. Study in college for more than the years, lol. The is a dark period before graduation, more experiment and thesis writting, looking for jobs as well as our new born DaoDao takes a lot of energy from both me and Yatou.

学位授予,心情激动且复杂。
Convocation, so excited as well as feel very complex.
8
多用一张照片晒一下我们的刀刀。
One more photo for the year for my DaoDao.
9

2016

美好的一年,好像人生就是在起起伏伏,攒攒人品败败人品,哈哈。这一年工作顺利,总算是有了正式收入,刀刀健康开心成长。
This is a beautiful year for me, life is like a boat, up and down, up and down. This year my work is smooth, offically have income and DaoDao is growing happily and healthly.

图是维多利亚岛的一个花园,超级美,不过毕竟我这个帖子不是游记,所以找了一个我很喜欢合影。
The photo form a Gardon in Victor island, super beautiful. Since is is not a travel post, so I put one of my favorite phote for my family.
10

2017

刚刚提到了起起伏伏,注定了今年会有很多事情。哈哈,首先再过几个月我的第二个儿子要出生了,朋友有两个孩子的都会告诉我们一个字,忙,忙,忙。其次最近痴迷各种加密货币,发现了一个新大陆一般,感叹技术改变社会,也发现许多许多特别好的想法被技术实现,比如steemit。
Just mentioned life is up and down, which means a lot will happen this year. First I will have my second son later this year, which means only one word busy busy and busy. Also, I found all different cryptocurrency is very interesting, just like opened a door to another world. So amazed by the technology and how did they fulfilled their ideas, such as steemit.

这个世界上到处都是投机,暴富,但是当然更多,更多,更多的是陷阱。
There is speculatation, sudden rich all over the world, however, there are more more and more trap.

图片加拿大东海岸爱德华王子岛跨海大桥。
Photo is the Confederation Bridge in Prince Edward Island in east coast Canada.
11

希望下一个十年继续努力工作,把两个儿子平安带大,找到机会去西雅图看一场DOTA2比赛。
Next ten years I hope hard working, raise my two sons and go for a DOTA2 game in Seattle.

cn区诸位共勉
Cheers for cn section

Sort:  

刀刀,你儿子有个有意思的名字呀,写的好,给个赞

感谢感谢,刀刀的名字大家都觉得有意义。目前正在发愁给即将出生的二儿子取名字,哈哈。

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined yesterday and posted my first two stories today. I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

增加了英文版。希望支持。哈哈

洛阳加汤不要钱 大赞 ^^

是啊,之前每天都能喝。。。

感谢感谢,希望cn发展越来越快。

刚刚看到你的介绍,补赞 :) 欢迎加入CN,期待你更多的故事

各位都是币圈大神,还有外汇交易大神,我是新人,感谢支持。继续努力

感谢分享,写的这么好,一定要赞一个!

Welcome to Steemit @shenchensucc!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

好用心的介紹!! 好充實的人生啊!! 未來繼續加油^^

多谢支持,共勉。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81