You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tony's (Daodao) Happy Growing #6 Dinosaur Museum刀刀开心成长 #6

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

My son was super happy, but he did not understand everything that much yet. I will take him to visit again when he is older. For some reason the wild life does not really like me. I never saw any bear, most of my travel, I saw only little wildlife. This time only some squirrels.

Sort:  

Yeah he must be a little too young for it. Bears are pretty rare to see actually. I've only see them twice. As for elk and moose, you'll see them near the roadsides quite often. You probably know this but stay in your car if you do see an elk. They are pretty dangerous.

Thank you for the tip. I've been to the mountains for like 10 times, a lot of my friend saw bears their first or second trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41