My first Alienware Laptop 我的第一台外星人笔记本

in #cn7 years ago

It was 7 years ago while watching Big Bang Theory, when I first notice there is an gaming laptop called Alienware with Dell. I believe anyone who loves play PC game would be amazed by the unique design. I checked the price, while it is twice the price for some other laptop I was budgeted to buy. The end of story, lol.
7年前看生活大爆炸的时候第一次注意到了戴尔公司的外星人笔记本。我相信所有爱玩游戏的人都会被外星人的独特设计吸引。查了一下价格,发现是我计划买笔记本预算的两倍。故事结束,哈哈。

1
picture from google

Not really, 7 years later.
故事继续,7年后。

Wa.... there is a shipping box on my sofa, what is it could be?
哇。。。我家沙发上有个包裹,会是什么呢?

2

Also, there is a wired face picture on the box, but it looks familiar.
这上面还有一个看起来有点熟悉的奇怪头像标志。

3

I guess the name of this product is ALIENWARE.
我猜这个东西叫 外星人。

4

Finally, I remember this is my dreamy ALIENWARE laptop!!!
终于想起来了,这是我梦寐的外星人笔记本!!!

5

Supper Happy. HAHAHAHA.
超级开心。哈哈哈哈。

6

My dream comes true after 7 years, hopefully yours sooner.
我的愿望在7年后实现了,希望你的实现的更快。

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

That's very considerate. Keep up the good work. I'm what you call a mini-minnow...

外星人超级贵的说。

哈哈,是啊,下了好久的决心。。

Wow i'm so glad you are realising your dream dear @shenchensucc ! We must always believe in our dreams, and work for it!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thank you so much.

Nice mate. I remember when Alienware used to actually be good and worth the money. now they're just overpriced and target people who know nothing about pc to get sales, as pro's know to stay well away from them.

well, I am not a pro and i heard something about the alienware too. I still like it anyways, lol.

I've wanted an Alienware also. I'm glad you are Super Happy. Enjoy.
I'm not a PC gamer, I'm on XBox One.
But as a software developer, I wanted the speed and components in the Alienware laptops. Fortunately, I recently got a Dell business machine with most of the same components, just not the cool Alien logo or lighting features. Enjoy!

Thank you very much for your support.

Looks kickass!... What are the specs?, where did you bought it and how much it cost?

I got the second one in the dell offical web. i7-7700HQ, 16G 1T+128G SSD and 6 G video card. Cost is around 2100 CAD in Canada.

http://www.dell.com/en-ca/shop/productdetails/alienware-15-laptop

So i should save some money for one of this :D

This laptop is very nice, the best one that I've ever used. Hope you can share my feeling some day.

Awesome were you able to purchase the lapotop off money you've made from steem? If it was you should include that information!

I wish i could, but it was not come from the steemit money. Hopefully i can make more good quality post and get something back.

nice you got it.

upvoted and followed

Thank you for yoru support.

Cool... I hope soon more :)

lol, best wishes for you.

Thank you!!

这个本本相当牛叉啊,只在网站上看过!

很好用,哈哈。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72