Original Art Series by @sharonqian #5 - 月旦评

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

【Fisherman by the River 江南雨上,一叶孤舟】

Good evening Steemians! I am so delighted to share another drawing with you all today. When I was creating this drawing, I was traveling in an ancient town in China called Wuzhen. I took many photos there and one photo captured my attention: one single boat floating on the river with one lady washing her vegetables by the river. This scene is an embodiment of my ideal childhood life that I can fish and spend plenty of time with my family. I longed for the feeling this photo gave me: relaxing and stress-free. I cherished every moment of the slow-paced lifestyle I experienced in Wuzhen and I wanted something that can always remind me of the good time I had there. I then modified that photo by Photoshop and started to create the drawing you see below.

IMG_0748.JPG

Medium:
Acrylic and markers on 500g drawing paper
Estimated time to create this art: 8 hours

I want to share this artwork with you and I hope you can feel what I feel when I saw this serene, beautiful and nostalgic scene.

@sharonqian All Rights Reserved
Please contact me if you intend to use my arts.
All paintings and drawings in my art series are my original artworks and all still-lifes are set in my art studios in Charlotte and in Nanjing.

Sort:  

美的享受啊。。

谢谢 Lucy 呀❤️

我昨天画了条🐶
准备今天再画只🐱

哇厉害了哈哈哈哈哈 跑去为你点个小赞

谢谢!

百分之五十,不小了!!!

已赞 欢迎互踩:)

好的回答~谢谢mavisya呀~

画了8小时。。。不点赞不行啊

啊哈哈哈哈哈~谢谢村长大大~

虾仁老师杠杠滴

谢谢我们的大画家pgr呀~~

画的是我故乡!这是乌镇东栅

好嘞下次再来乌镇的话找你玩呀~

厉害,画了8小时左右呀...

😝😝没有厉害~但是画温馨的场景非常让人开心🦋

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小buddy~~

好厉害啊!以后和你学画画!!^_^

妹子的画也超棒超有创意!以后多交流!🦋

好得哟!哈哈!ღ( ´・ᴗ・` )比心

Congratulations @sharonqian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38