Original Art Series by @sharonqian #3

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

【Contemplation】

Hey Steemians! It is my pleasure to share one of my animal drawings with you. I hope you'll like it!

IMG_0878.JPG

Medium:
Pencil and Charcoal on 500g drawing paper

@sharonqian All Rights Reserved
Please contact me if you intend to use my arts in any circumstances.
All paintings and drawings in my art series are my original artworks and all still-lifes are set in my art studios in Charlotte and in Nanjing.

Sort:  

眼睛最難畫
但你把專注畫出來了

厲害

谢谢Debbie!!

眼睛画的真有神

谢谢Ericet哇~~

厉害👍

谢谢weitz☺️☺️

那眸子是重点!

是的!当时研究了好久怎么画最有神☺️

Hello @sharonqian , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

情何以堪,果然是美女吃香,我这么多天才35级,美女已经41了

这真的是要多谢支持引荐我的ericet softmetal bts等等人~你也会棒棒的(跑去为你点个小赞

严重赞!

谢谢艺术家pgr~~

看来steemit上还是画画吃香

Softmetal也来一展身手吗(手动拉入美术坑哈哈哈

不行,我最不擅长画画了。

眼睛贼可爱

谢谢snail呀~~

喜欢这种反差画法

谢谢呀~吸猫否

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67