华为正在进行区块链测试 / Huawei Is Testing Blockchains

in #cn6 years ago

huawei.jpg

华为早在去年就已经加入了Hyperledger的阵营,现在正为它的区块链网络进行压力测试。这款应用有望在年底前开源。

Called Project Caliper, the open-source technology already supports analysis of Hyperleger Fabric, Hylerledger Sawtooth and Hyperledger Iroha, with more expected to be added by the end of 2018.

Still, Haojun Zhou, the Huawei engineer behind the vast majority of the code, described the tool as one that, while focused on analyzing technology, is fundamentally about helping developers and corporates make more confident decisions about their tech.

Sort:  

Your post scisan is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about Razon and give me your feedback!

My article Razon

Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79