You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QS Sharing (4) - Tendering 1 | 工料測量/造價工程分享(4) - 招標

in #cn7 years ago

Trying to get in THL group. Just wanted to let you know I am now following you now from THL. from Virginia!!!! :)

Sort:  

@saved4newlife I am sorry what is THL ?

I saw your name on the group list and thought you were already a member. hmmm sorry to have bothered you.
THL stands for The Homestead Life
Its a group here on steemit and one of the things we do as soon as we join is to notify people whos names are on the community list and follow those people too. Your name was there so I sent you a message and followed.

Screenshot (3).png

Screenshot (4).png

Are you not a member? If not I can get your name off the list no problem.

I dun think I am one of the members as i never heard of it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51