You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: awesome-steem for Steem developers

in #cn5 years ago

sure. great job @teamhumble!

I believe SteemGlider should be quite helpful to the steem users. I also love SteemProjects, but I think it's nice to provide a more user-friendly UI for the end users who know very little about Steem, with documents, tips, events, etc. if possible.

And is SteemGlider open source?

awesome-steem is collecting the resources for developers, and it will try to also include the source code of the projects and tools.

I think we can build SteemGlider into a fascinate App Store (with both web and mobile version) for end users, so especially newbies can search and compare applications and tools easily. I feel Steem App Store might be an alternative name for SteemGlider, if you don't mind. :)

Sort:  

Yeah this is for users not developers, would love to see a developer version, I’ve started putting the developer links in one of the menu for those users that might be developers too. As a user that put it together I’m fond of the name. I look forward to the developer community pulling together an open source Cross platform app - I just wanted to use a tool (#nocode) something off the shelf for the users ;)

Either way it’s all good for engagement and outreach.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42