You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 我为什么代理3000 SP给@cn-reader 暨 我在STEEMIT上的发展史 下

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

@rivalhw I am really amazed by your experiences on steemit. I am really regretting now that I registered for this account in May, forgot about it right away and only to really used it again last week of Dec. I really have my sight set on becoming as successful as you're. This is really a community with like-minded people and people who encourage each other to be successful. But, as you're aware, the drawback of a pricier steem power these days also mean a much more difficult path for newbies (minnows). I am looking forward to seeking some help in leasing Steem Powers from folks as successful as you're.

本人覺得steemit獨特之處乃現金流, 不像其他純粹望漲的加密貨幣。唯一遺憾不夠SP。自上個星期開始玩steem之後,就定立目標向你門那些成功個案前進

  1. 要發掘那些VOTE平均分佈的steemian post. 本人有編程底子,應該不難.
  2. 不錯過任何機會向朋友推廣steemit.
  3. 推廣在溫哥華華人對steemit認識.

現在尋求協助,不知閣下有否興趣租出400個SP? 年息率可逹25%. 如有, 不妨透過以下申請, https://www.minnowbooster.com/market/8202?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95