权力越集中,民主越傻逼? The greater power, the weaker democracy

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

   昨晚硬分叉以后,实力派元老大神abit等给大伙都点了下赞,顺便也点了些最近的旧帖子,一时间,cn区里大家个个手持美刀,人人笑开颜,社群里也顿时一片热闹景象,好似地主过年般喧闹兴奋。
   今天上午时,我写了文章后,发布到steemit 上。事实上,在过去这一年来,只要有时间,我自己写好的文章都会发布到steemit,嗯,确实,已经养成了习惯。另外前一天晚上abit发信息告诉说,自己的账户已经加了我们几个人的key,以后让大家自己动手用他的账户点赞即可,大家都很高兴,因为今天已经不同于先前了,要知道,这之前掰起指头,往回数的几个月中,多数人在steemit 上的发帖回报很少,甚至少的可怜,有群友开玩笑说,守着卖白菜也卖了几个月了。。。 :)
  过了大约半个钟后,我尝试着点赞,我像往常般,像用自己账户给其他帖子点赞,用的是默认操作,就是因为这个默认操作,用的是100% power,没错,我先前点赞给他人帖子一直这样,所以一点赞完,我发现帖子金额嗖的一下子从两位数升到四位数$1600左右,我当时心里还在想,这威力真大啊!当然这个我是今天经人友善提醒时才发现,情况从前一天晚上开始,规则有了改变,每个账户每天只能10个power 100%。
  这下我突然意识到了这个问题。
  下午大约快1点时,我发现帖子降到了1400多,心里也没多想,但在1点多时,我突然发现帖子收益变成0.00了,很是惊愕,也有些奇怪,没过多久,我得知是群里某位好心网友,为了替大局着想,私自将我的点赞取消了,对此,我想表达下我个人的看法:
   1、首先我得明确表态,我认为这个网友的想法很对,我也很赞同,对此我也当面对其表示了感谢;
  2、我对其想法很赞同,但并不代表我也赞同他的做法,尤其是在我不知情的时候,私自取消了点赞。后来的解释我认为也合理,没毛病;
   3、但是我心里很不痛快!!!这件事情明明可以很好的处理,至少要征求下我的意见,由发帖者自己来处理,如果交给我来处理的话。解铃还需寄铃人嘛,这是常识也是最起码的尊重!即便有人踩贴,我不相信会所有人踩贴,因为我发布的不是灌水帖,是很真实的,自己肺腑之言,即便有部分人心存嫉妒或不满,民间老百姓都知道有句俗话,听拉拉蛄叫唤,还不种庄稼了?随它去了呗。最基本的逻辑是,你可以通知我,告诉我哪里有问题,这才是最基本的、最平常不过的正常人的思考做法,当然,至于态度友善无论与否,我相信我自己能分辨出来,如果真是对我好,当面批评我都欢迎,反之,以我的性格,自然唾弃之。
   通过这件事情,我得出一个教训,我的教训在于,我先前点赞一直默认100,没搞清楚昨晚规则变了,一人只有10个,我因为没搞明白规则,结果是让自己有种哑巴吃黄连的感觉。:)
   我的这件事,是个教训,也是个经验。我的那个还在被不知情的情况下取消了,而且是在取消之后,才告诉我,凭心而论,我认为做的没错,但是换句话说,任何事情是不是都有可以缓和的做法呢?要通知到,而不是直接粗暴解决。
   我一直都认为,权力越大,责任就越大,做事就应该谨小慎微,战战兢兢地,而绝非站在高台上,大棒子一挥,下边自然就会一片顺从。。。
   这个事情我坚持认为那位网友做的没错,但是我认为对方的处理方法很欠妥。

   Last night after the hard bifurcation, the strength to send everyone to the patriarch God of abit and the next point of praise, and also had some recent old posts, for a time, we were holding the CN in dollars, everyone smile, the community also became a lively scene, like the new year like the noisy excitement.

  This morning, after I wrote the article, I posted it on steemit. In fact, in the past year, as long as I have time, my own articles will be published to steemit, well, indeed, I have got into the habit. In addition to the night before abit send a message to say that your account has been added to a few of us key, then let everyone himself with his account point to praise, everybody is very happy, because today is different from the previous one, you know, before it broke off from the finger, to back a few months. Most people posting on steemit little in return, or even less, a group of friends joked, keep selling cabbage also sell for a few months... :)

  After about half an hour later, I try to upvote, I like usual, like their own accounts to other posts like, using the default action, because this is the default operation, use 100% power, yes, my previous post has been such a point of praise to others, so a little praise, I found a post amount whoosh from two digits to four digits or about $1600, I think my heart was really big ah, this power! Of course, I was reminded today of a friendly reminder that the situation had changed since the night before, and the rules had changed. Each account was only 10 power 100% per day.

  I suddenly realized the problem.

  At about near 1 pm when I found the post down to less than $1500, i still did not care it, but after 1 pm, I suddenly found the post earnings into 0, i was shocked, but also some strange, not long after, I learned that the group is a kind of users,in order to consider the overall situation,who will I like to cancel, in this regard,my attitudeas as below:

  1, first of all, I have to make a clear statement, I think the idea of this netizen is right, I also agree with him, and I expressed gratitude for it too;

  2, I agree with the idea, but it does not mean that I agree with his practice, especially when I don't know, I cancelled the praise. Later interpretation, I think is reasonable, no problem;

  3, but I'm not in the mood!!! This thing obviously can be very good treatment, at least to ask for my advice, by the post of their own to deal with, if you give me to deal with it. The need to send the bell person, this is common sense is the most basic respect! Even if someone stepped on, I don't believe all the people on the stick, because I'm not released flood posts is very real,, some people even own words from the bottom of the heart, jealous or resentful, folk people know there is a saying, listen to the Lalagu call, not to grow crops? Let it go. The basic logic is, you can tell me, tell me where there is a problem, this is the most basic, the most common but normal thinking, of course, as to whether or not a friendly attitude, I believe I can tell, if it is really good to me, my face to face criticism is welcome. On the contrary, to my character, by the nature.

  Through this thing, I draw a lesson, I learned that my previous point has been the default 100, no clear rules changed one night, only 10, because I don't understand the rules, the result is to make yourself a kind of dumb feeling. :)

  This is a lesson and an experience for me. That is I was not informed of the situation has been cancelled, and after the cancellation, he told me, speaking from the heart, I think the right thing to do, but in other words, everything is not all can ease the practice? Be notified, not directly resolved.

  I have always believed that the greater the power, the greater the responsibility, work should be cautious, trembling, rather than standing on a high platform, a large wave of a wand, below would be a natural submissive...

  This thing I insist that the net friend did right, but I think the other party's treatment method is very defective.

  The greater power, the weaker democracy?

Sort:  

老铁 别激动。完完整整读下来,与我们这些局外人来说,这篇文章意义不大。当然并不是你写不好。毕竟我们不是abit的代理。其次老铁既然对于他的做法不太认同,会否觉得将之公诸于众,且上纲上线是否更不恰当。毕竟 言者无心,听者有意。岂不是更加深矛盾。
abit的票确实厉害,一票千刀,我是没这个好运。不过我想abit能给你们代理权,肯定是互相信任的。

当然,团结一致,要有大局观,但我在自家的一亩三分地上,说几句心里话,有问题嘛?

必须no problem

你讲明用他人户口这样好吗?

我不同意你的观点,但誓死捍卫你发言的权力。:)

有许多不公平,在H19前,有一些钓鱼机器人,太牛B了,都是几百刀一贴,而CN只有少许茶水,也就会钓鱼的赚几小鱼,老外现在突然有些不习惯了,怎么CN也上首页了 :)

所以某国搞了golos。。原因就是区域性,语言限制太强。

帝国主义在东方架起几门大炮就可以征服一个国家、一个民族的历史一去不复返了!老外们的眼光也要改下了,要以超速发展的眼光来看中国,估计都不一定来得及呢 :)

有许多是点赞 鼓励,有许多贴并不是写得多好, 谁多人不知道原因,能在最低价坚持下来的几位CN成员包括 rivalhw,不超过10多人,很难,大神的突然出现,这个奖并不过份, 从0.0几刀到0.1刀,没有机器人情况下,坚持几个月,没多少人了, 赞楼主

我记得上次分叉之后 改为7天奖励后。一帖有时候毛都没有。也就你们坚持下来了

哇哦
大神这英语水平,可以去英文区发小说啦😁

老铁 没跟着myfirst去 维护cn社区和平?

人人贡献一份力,世界就多一份热闹

擦,你懂得哈哈哈

记忆中,你以前写过英文小说

今晚这可是山寨的,百度翻译那货翻译的,我一向不看来,但也是讲究着看吧
想起以前百度翻译的一个段子,顺便乐呵下:

how are you? 怎么是你?
how old are you? 怎么老是你?

Congratulations @rivalhw
You took 81 place in my Top 100 of posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41