Sort:  

We welcome you. I went Nanjing for less than a week some years back. Only get to see the Ming Tomb - that was a working trip. Few years back, went Shanghai for holiday - no Disney then.
There's a budget airline that flies between Nanjing and Singapore.
http://www.flyscoot.com/
If you come, I'll meet you for our local coffee and toast.
Look for me on steemit.chat by the same name. :-)

will do. Need to look into visa requirements. I have the money, I would like to get out of Changzhou when Spring Festival comes -- I have the money. Everything is closed and boring. BTW, my city is in between both Shanghai and Nanjing on the high speed rail. The convenience of that is one of the reasons I have stayed here two and a half years.

I'm new to steemit, so I need to see what steemit chat is all about. =)

It basically a chat facility where there are different channels and you can direct message individual.

gotcha, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37