男生也要保養?! 第一次護臉

in #cn7 years ago

最近阿嘉嫂朋友開的美體店重新開幕,有免費的體驗,老婆就要求我陪她一起護臉,但可能是朋友比較好客,看我沒事,就要我一起體驗。我當下覺得不太妥,感覺很少男生在做護臉這種活動。但想說是免費的,那就試看看吧。

但了店裡面才曉得這種地方,果然是會讓女生願意掏錢的地方,親切的問候,還有茶點,讓你無論是在全身SPA按摩或臉部保養後,還可慢慢地休息,好好放鬆身心。只能說有時免費的是最貴的,上完體驗課,老婆馬上就報名靠課程啦,雖然價格不是很便宜,但偶爾來這邊放鬆跟朋友聊天,感覺也是蠻值得的。

說一下護臉的過程,我和我老婆同時給兩位美容師服務,其實我不知道美容師到底塗了幾種乳液和保養品,我數一數感覺塗了10幾次,真的很奇妙一張臉需要那麼多種的保養品,然後過程就是不斷按摩你的臉,希望可以吸收所有保養品的精華?!

俗話說的好,有關美的商業行為會一直存在,不怕沒有生意做,如果有做出口碑。聽說化妝品公司的毛利率都超過90%,也許該來研究有沒有值得投資的公司了。

老婆幫忙拍的,感覺臉有比較有光澤!? 還是我的錯覺。我去體驗真的有點浪費...
S__72474628.jpg

Sort:  

很高興每隔一段時間給你的身體一個禮物。好帖子

Consider what kind of car you get. Buy cars and other products that have the least impact environmentally.

Congratulations @richen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

哈哈,很有趣的一次体验,谢谢分享^^

Congratulations @richen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45