You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【AFTER CREATION】(Chapter 1)(It is my novel. In 24 hours upvote and reply, can get my upvote once. )/【创世之后】(第1章)(自创长篇小说;互动活动:24小时内顶贴和回复的,均送上upvote一次。)

in #cn8 years ago

Have you found a translator yet? My wife is Chinese, and we could perhaps work together. She also is in the process of setting up a weechat group, where she is posting simpler stories than mine here...
https://steemit.com/writing/@richardjuckes/history-is-a-nightmare-01

Sort:  

Thanks very much。
I really hope that I can have a friend who can help me translate my novel into English.
So that I can publish the English version of the novel.
How do you have any ideas about how to distribute the bonus of the English version of the novel?
My email address: [email protected]
upvote+1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69