加入Steemit后学到的几件事 Several things that I learnt after join in the Steemit

in #cn6 years ago

1.不要在评论里说“谢谢”或者表达类似意思的词语,留言会变灰

Do not say "Thanks" or related words on your comments, they will be greyed out.

2.一篇自我介绍永远都是个好的开始

A self introduction is always a good start.

3.不要吝啬自己的赞和评论

Do not be stingy about your comments and upvotes.

4.不要恶意中伤别人,一个平台的风气是要靠每个人来维持的

Do not give other people hurtful comments on purpose, it is everyone's obligation to maintain Steemit a great place to stay.

5.毫不留情的点小旗子给剽窃黏贴的文章,它们不值得被阅读

Flag an article if it is plagiarized, it is not worth to be read.

6.当和金钱扯上了关系以后,也记得要不忘初心,记得自己来Steemit的目的是写作

Do not forget your pure heart about writing when it is related to money. Always remember the reason why you came here.

7.去发掘有趣的文章吧,去和有趣的人交流吧,你会学到很多

Just go around Steemit and discover interesting posts, communicate with great people and learn from them.

8.要一直开心的去创作

Stay positive, stay creative.

9.中英双语能收获更多的读者

If you want your post to be read by more people, make it bilingual.

以上都是目前我所学到的,如果有补充或者不对的地方,希望大家能给我指正呀!

All above are what I have learnt so far. Glad to hear any correct or add on!

Thank you and hope everybody can have fun here on Steemit!

Sort:  

不明白第一天,我经常这么做啊,没变灰呀。

我今天这么回复就变灰了,55555,可能是有概率的?

那我也要注意一下了,可能有人不喜欢这样回复,就随机踩吧?好奇怪……

是的呢,总会有些奇怪的人,哈哈哈,慢慢摸索ing~~~

我是因为看到这个评论了,才觉得我可能是在回复里说了些什么被灰了555
屏幕截图 2018-01-25 22.48.59.png

嗯,我也在微信群听到有人说了,好奇怪。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46