记一件奇怪的事

in #cn7 years ago

今天我在点赞的时候,发现一个问题,如果是在文章列表点赞,价值不但没有上涨,反而下降了。一开始我也没有注意,只是感觉数字变动很厉害,后来我在列表上试了几次,才得出结论,会下降。而打开文章后再点赞就没有遇到这样的现象。我查了一下,文章的价值下降,有这些原因,别人取消点赞、别人踩了、steem价格降了。如果只有一次倒是可能这些原因,但现在是每次这么操作都会下降。难度这是为了防止点赞而不看内容的惩罚?如果这样的话,列表上面就不该有点赞这个按钮。

看来以后一定要打开文章后才能点赞,否则这都影响作者的收益了。

Sort:  

应该不会有这个事的,如果币价波动大,会短时间收益显示波动较大的。
:) 社区很多朋友,加上机器人 应该都是看标题看用户就点赞了。阅读的没有那么多。囧

Congratulations @redtea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@redtea :
let me follow you for information
the latest, thanks

是嘛,我前几天也有这样的疑问

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84