You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 大眼美女Mini,再見!

in #cn5 years ago

So sorry for your loss @deanliu, I understand what you and family are going through as my cat Mini also passed away about 10 days ago. Hope time will ease the pain...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, I did not know until now that I checked your post! Thanks and I feel the pain of yours too! But I am like the step dad to Mini since my wife raised her from little and I joined her after we got married. She was very considerate too that she gave us 10 days to prepare for her departure ... Besides, Mini is such a happy-go-lucky cat that she has nothing to do with sorrows and I try to keep it that way.

Don't worry, our two Minis will meet in the heaven and chat about their latest connection through something called Steem, with lots of food around of course.... ^^

Take care!

Only if both Mini cats understand each other in heaven, one being Chinese and one being English, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure they will know each other. ^_< .... and that they speak the same meow language! haha!

I hope so too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31