Steemit, grows among social networks / Steemit在社交網絡中長大。

in #cn7 years ago

Until a few days ago I knew as social networks some web portals that kept me entertained. My favorite was Facebook that I spent about 5 hours a day, then Twitter a couple of hours Instagram about two or three times a week.

But since I met Steemit, I have spent almost 8 hours a day exchanging content, information and impressions with thousands of people just as I believe in the creative power of humanity.
Steemit promotes nothing other than the talent, quality and value of what we publish. Hence it has given social networks a level that no other had offered. Authenticity.
I know that I am in diapers and that I have received little support in the votes. I touch themes that sometimes nobody touches because we live apart from the reality that surrounds us, but that will be my vision of the future that I want to create in this Portal. That every time someone reads me I can say this is original, this has the value that I should share.

Thank you for sharing for supporting humanity to be that.
Human!
直到前幾天,我才知道社交網絡有些網路門戶讓我感覺到了。我最喜歡的是Facebook,我每天花了約5個小時,然後Twitter幾個小時的Instagram每周大約兩三次。

但是,自從我遇到了史蒂米特以來,每天都會花費近8個小時的時間與數千人交流內容,信息和印象,就像我相信人類的創造力一樣。
除了我們發布的人才,品質和價值之外,Steemit都不推銷。因此,它已經給社交網絡一個沒有別的提供的水平。真實性。
我知道我在尿布上,我幾乎沒有得到支持。我觸摸了有時候沒有人碰到的主題,因為我們除了圍繞著我們的現實生活,但這將是我想要在這個門戶網站創建的未來願景。每次有人讀我,我可以說這是原創的,這有我應該分享的價值。

感謝您分享支持人性。
人性化!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafagonzalez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My friend, when you use translator to translate your content, please make sure it is fluent and professional.
If it is not fluent ,it will be considered as spam.
Thank you for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42