Sort:  

Same here. I don't see the need of making such a big fuss about and commenting on everyone's post. CN stands for China. Anything related to China should be able to use the cn tag. If it's not about China, then that's a misuse.

I do agree that cn=china. The problem of misusing this tag is quite serious. Cn tag is added in a lot of posts which are not in Chinese and totally non-related to China.

Yes, I understand, but I think as long as its china related or in Chinese, it should be totally OK.

I agree. I have only reported posts that are not related to china nor in chinese to steemcleaners. And I did not reported the posts (which are not in chinese nor related to China) at the list, as only the first warnings are made to them. I have the same definition of the tag with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34