You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 原来2018年比特币价格大波动是因为这个原因

in #cn6 years ago

That information and reason about the fall of Bitcoin is valid. Your this article is very much helpful for many peoples included me who are unable to find the reason behind this crash. Thanks a lot my friend @tumutanzi, My all Appreciations and Support for you also My little Vote.

Sort:  

Jesus, you have read my post so quick. Sorry I did not wirte it in English. More info: Now We Know Who Sold the Bottom at $6k And Perhaps Tried To Crash Bitcoin?

Ohh My friend, I could not understand Chinese language but try to understand main message from article with the help of google translate. Thanks for supporting and reply my comment.

Great Google translator.

谷歌的确强大,我现在上网,一大半靠它!

你能用上真正的互联网,这是不错的。

我有时在想,如果不科学上网,会不会突然有一天steemit就打不开了!

这个完全有可能啊。

我相信国内肯定有这么一帮人:他们不会科学上网,但他们是steemit用户。想想当初我的科学上网之路,真为这帮人操心。

我相信国内肯定有这么一帮人:他们不会科学上网,但他们是steemit用户。想想当初我的科学上网之路,真为这帮人操心。

坛子老师,我们前天聊的steemit在中国登录不了的情况可能在一点一点的变成现实。cnsteem.com可能已经被盯上了。https://busy.org/@skenan/7hsb6c-cnsteem-com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92