★美食日記★提拉米蘇雪花冰,Las Vegas  ★Yummy dessert★  Tiramisu snow, Las Vegas

in #cn7 years ago

拉斯維加斯的晚上九點,氣溫都還在攝氏42度啊!!!熱死人不償命的天氣,唯有吃冰好消炎炎夏日的暑氣:)出發來去snow white囉~
It's still 107 degrees at 9 pm in Las Vegas....Damn hot !!! A bowl of shave ice never hurts,let's go to snow white!
✅snow white,3400 S Jones Blvd #3, Las Vegas, NV 89146, USA
IMG_4788.JPG

IMG_4789.JPG

IMG_4794.JPG

店裡人氣招牌Tiramisu snow,當然一定要嘗試了。這口味對我來說很特別,台灣多的是水果、豆類、果醬類的口味,比較少這種另類創意的口味。
The most popular shave ice in the house is Tiramisu snow,of course I am gonna try it,it's really special to me because I have never had this flavor before.
IMG_4792.JPG

牛奶底的雪花冰上,鋪著灑上法國頂級valrhona 可可粉的mascarpone cream cheese,些許的白巧克力片點綴,雪花冰內還有泡過咖啡的餅乾,整個是以蛋糕方式軟綿綿、多層次的口感呈現,另還附上sweetened espresso,完美的冰品啊!
Milk shave ice with mascarpone cream cheese,put some white chocolate chips on the top also cookies soaked with coffee,everything is just fluffy and soft! A perfect shave ice.

IMG_4791.JPG
滿心期待的挖了一口,放入嘴內,入口即化,滿嘴的濃純牛奶香搭配著提拉米蘇,清爽不膩,天啊實在太驚人了!意外的太好吃了!!!!!!!深得我心,因為這提拉米蘇比很多蛋糕店還要來得好吃,牛奶底的雪花冰更不用說了,香甜綿密.......甜滋滋,好幸福!!
Tiramisu was a generous portion for two to share,way better than any other store I tried,It just amazingly delicious !

★今日感想★為自己生活添加快樂元素,知足、開心過每一天。
★thoughts of today★ Be simple and happy,always appreciate what I have.

Sort:  

What an awesome post. For building trust I believe so much on all the nuggets stated by you. I just pick one out of many:
Take responsibility – when something goes wrong and it’s your fault, take responsibility right away and focus on the next steps. It’s easier to trust someone who owns up to their mistakes.

I'm following you to receive more from you. @qmin0705

Thanks a lot! I am following you,too.I will upload more fun stuffs when I can.

Love this, Thanks for sharing! @qmin0705

No problem!Any time:)

So beauty.

Good to have icecream in crazy day

That's right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45