You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Rainie in Miniland of Legoland Windsor Part 4---The Lego edition of London . 畅游温莎的乐高主题公园Part 4---爱在乐高积木版伦敦小世界。

in #cn7 years ago

Wauw - What an beautiful post you have made there! - @twinkledrop

I live in Denmark, and I have been visiting Legoland a ton of times as little - it's fantastic what they can make out of those tiny blocks.

  • Keep up the good work!
Sort:  

Thank you so much, hope one day I can visit Legoland in Denmark. It's so enjoyable visiting Lego park😊

Yes indeed @twinkledrop - it's both fun, entertaining and impressive.

I also wish, that I can visit Legoland in the future, and have the pleasure of showing it for my two boys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61