Hello everybody

in #cn7 years ago

I am new on steemit, from China. I find the quality of original Chinese version of steam white paper is somehow low, and I am trying to review and provide a better one .

Sort:  

I find the quality of original Chinese version of steam white paper is somehow low

However I can remember that a few thousend dollars was collected on Steemit in july 2016 to pay for professional translation)

Also be aware that White Paper is already quite outdated, a lot of changes were implemented on the way.
Before starting something on your own better contact chinese community here, it's quite big.

interesting that you remember that. that was done by @somebody who has been inactive for months. what a big change within just less than half an year.

Ni Hao .. and welcome!

欢迎新人!

Thank You.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12