Teaching French

in #cn7 years ago

Nihao Chinese steemers,

I hope you are all well.
I am French guy who fell in love with China during my studies. I have studied at East China Normal University in Shanghai and learnt a bit of Pinyin... But I have almost forgot it all :(

I know that there is a lot of Chinese that love France and I would like to teach you some French.
I will work on the first lesson tomorrow and try to make things as easy as possible for you :)

If there are people interested please upvote so that I know I will be useful for you people :)

Xièxie!

Zàijiàn :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @phils! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow nice post on steemit
I am voting for you, you too have voted, so good that we can go ahead with one another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65