My Favourite Cartoon| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03 - Doraemon

in #cn3 years ago

image.png

Its name is Doraemon; I think you would have some idea about him. It was broadcast on television for many, many years.
I knew the cartoon since I was four or five years old. My favourite character, of course, is Doraemon!!

image.png

He is a robotic cat with a human character. He is blue in colour and very cute. He came from the future and was sent by the Sewashi, the grandchildren of Nobi Nobita. He lived with Nobita and tried to help him to be a successful man. He becomes a friend to live with him. Sometimes, Nobita was lazy and usually late to school. Doraemon acted not only as a friend but also as a life coach. He taught him a positive lifestyle and used many tools to help him. For instance, Nobita was in a hurry as he was over-slept (actually, it is very usual practice), Doraemon took out his handy helicopter. It is a flying machine; you can put it on your head and flying into the sky. Nobita used it and got back to school on time.

image.png

For the past days, the cartoon broadcasted for 30 minutes every day. It was on TV at around 5 pm, which was the time I finished my homework. I treasured the watching time a lot! It becomes a power to support me throughout the long boring study time. The theme song is perfect. I will listen to it when I feel stress and want to relax.

The attractive point was the friendship, love and helpfulness between Doraemon and his friends. I love to see him taking out his tools to help his friends. The tools are creative; I always imagine that I could get one of them. It is very cool to have a time machine, huh? However, it is not a good thing to rely on tools. Our future should be held in our own hands. Sometimes I believe that Nabito cannot change his character because of the convenient tools. People will not have motivation if there is an easy way to finish the work. It is a lesson the cartoon teach me during my childhood.

Please let me know if you share the same experience with me! I am still a big fan of him!

Sort:  

Entry 43
Hi @philipmak

I will listen to it when I feel stress and want to relax.

Please tell me what is the name of this song.

This cat is very cute and chubby.🙀


this is the original version that I have heard in childhood! Enjoy! The cat is really cute!

The entry should post in Steem Sri Lanka Community. But it's okay for now. We will consider this as a valid entry 😃

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thanks for your approval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38