You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The smallest city in England 英格蘭最細小的城市

in #cn6 years ago

If you did not write about the difference of the street length I would have never realize on my own. That feature is remarkable enough, The architecture of this small city is very attractive and very well preserved. Very informative post Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

You're welcome.
I really liked the Vicars' Close and I think they have a major restoration program going on at the Cathedral right now as the limestone statues are rather difficult to perserve

in Uk they look efficient in preserving their architecture don't they?

Once you they're gone, they're gone forever, so I think its very important to preserve the past

I agree with you it is very important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75