Wolverine is real 千萬不要說出去

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

I say I'm a painter.
Yes that's a mask, as some of you might have already found out a little bit.
I've been covering my real identity, which would possibly cause some unnecessary panic to civilian people if it was revealed to the public.
Hence I kindly ask you to keep what you see in this post between you and me.

Yes, I am one of the X-men.
I am Wolverine.

我知道,有人已經察覺到一些蛛絲馬跡了。
對,我說自己是個畫畫的,那只是幌子。
我一直在隱藏真實身份。
有些真相一旦公之於眾,只怕會引起市民不必要的恐慌。
所以,您在本帖里看到的一切,請務必保密。

是的,我是X戰警的一員。
我叫金剛狼。

IMG_20170916_174309.jpg

IMG_20170916_171704.jpg

IMG_20170916_175509.jpg

IMG_20170916_175635.jpg

Due to the reason mentioned above, please reconsider before you decide to resteem this post.
鑒於之前提到過的原因,轉載請謹慎。

Please remember: I'm just a painter.
記住,我只是個畫畫的。

Sort:  

兄弟!我是闪电侠! 每晚在床上我老婆总这样叫我 :)

哈哈哈,最佳回复!

您这句赞赏 我是该高兴呢 还是该哭呢!哈哈哈

兄弟!我虽然不是闪电侠,但我是射手座!

兄弟!别射手上!年纪大了 撸多伤身!

对。再说,地球是一颗蓝色(blue,不撸)的星球。

哈哈哈,恶趣味

对。其实我们X战警跟大家没什么区别,也有各种小情调或恶趣味。

你好啊!我是钢铁侠,我们都是漫威宇宙的!

小声点... 不要暴露真实身份

好的好的,知道了 :P

我是雷神,赶紧的,去画画。
你金刚狼再牛也是地上的,而我,是天上的,不听话当心我捶你

其实我早发现了!大家心照不宣吧。他们普通人不是流行一句话嘛,“同一个世界同一个梦想”。

Dear @pgr, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523657485-6736836

Funny Wolverine, favorite one is Banana Version and my name is Oatmeal and you are cool.

Again, pls keep it secret. I don't want to panic people.
Also I don't want to ruin the ordinary life that I enjoy now.
:)

Haha fun times. Be a good person. Love heroes.

NO ONE FUCKING CARES ABOUT YOUR FUCKING OATMEAL NAME FUCKHEAD I don't like OATMEAL cause it taste like SPAM!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Flagging that account will help remove it's spam. Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.

我笑歪了~

PS: 神奇博士偷偷闪过……

嗯。但愿我们平静的日子可以继续,世界不要再出现动荡。

嗯,世界和平,人们才能安居乐业,丰衣足食~

Welcome to Steem Community @pgr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This is hilarious dude :) Well played

Have a good time ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74