Ripple旗下智能合约结算系统Codius或将复活

in #cn6 years ago

币世界快讯 > 正文
11:0705月09日·星期三
Ripple旗下智能合约结算系统Codius或将复活
据Bitdays消息,Ripple旗下的Codius项目已表现出可能将被复活的迹象。Ripple在2015年中止了智能合约结算系统Codius的开发,原因是当时的虚拟货币市场尚处于早期阶段,智能合约结算没有实用基础。不过如今,Codius的相关网站已重新开放,同时似乎在暗示该项目已进入了测试阶段。
看多 112看空 16

Sort:  

@pangzi-tage, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49