你好!seeemit-我是panda-small

in #cn6 years ago

Hi! My name is Zhang Lei, I'm from China,I know steemil through the bitcoin forum, I did not know until after I saw the posts of ssj, the importance of introducing myself, of course, is best to bring my own picture, This is a better way to show yourself so that everyone knows me. This is me

嗨!我的名字是张磊,我来自中国,我是通过一个关于比特币的论坛知道的steemil,直到看到ssj的帖子后才知道,自我介绍的重要性,当然,最好是带着自己的图片,这样可以更好的展示自己,让大家认识我如图这就是我
IMG_20180114_162548.jpg

I like music very much. Although I am not a musician, it does not affect my love of music, just as my love of words, because they are all ways of expressing feelings and cultural exchanges. Music without borders is not it?

I came to steemil this time, I found I fell in love with it, this is a kind of inner feelings, where I can learn from all over the world.

我非常喜欢音乐,虽然我不是一名音乐人,但是这并不影响我对音乐的热爱,就如同我对文字的热爱一样,因为它们都是表达情感,文化交流的方式,音乐无国界不是吗?
我来到steemil这段时间,我发现我爱上这里了,这是种内心的感受,在这里我能向全世界学习。

f2c4ab18-1f92-4dc3-ac93-1c82033814eccrop_photo.jpg

Here I want to thank a beautiful girl, my friend, she helped me translate the text, thank you very much! Also, let me tell my friends steemil how great!

To all my friends, wherever you are, Cheers!

这是我朋友帮我翻译的,英语好多地方我都不懂,她教我好多,非常感谢她

My name is Panda-small, I am from China

我的网名 Panda-small ,让我们互相关注

Sort:  

welcome to the community my friend , we can follow each other for updates!!!

Thank you, my friend. Let's pay attention to each other.

Welcome to the steem community bro @panda-small . The thing which you will surely love about this community is that you will get to learn a lot. Welcome to the steem community that is growing everyday and hope you have a really wonderful steem journey Cheers!!

Yes, I like to learn, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43