角色的轉變 | Changes in Character | 谷哥点名#11 |

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

再一次謝謝 @jubi的谷哥點名,十分喜歡是次的題目。最近工作繁忙,又來到最後兩天才"開夜車"了。

Here I would like to introduce you one of the little competition in the cn community launched by @jubi, @jubi set out topic for each week for us to write, unfortunately so far this is for cn community only, most of the essays are being written in Chinese only, this is also the first essay I've also translated into English, hopefully you all enjoy it.

每個人在不同的階段,不同的環境擔當著不同的角色。從小到大,我是由婆婆照顧著的,說起母親的角色,婆婆反而更像我母親,接送上學,監督功課,說人生大道理等等。我跟我的母親的關係就像朋友一樣,因她是上班族的關係,小時候也不太常看到她,她還有一些..很青春的嗜好,由我小時候直到現在,她仍然非常熱愛跟朋友外出喝酒-_-。我的朋友現在看來經常說她比我更像一個青年哈哈。她從來也不會打我罵我,即使我小時候作弊被老師發現了(對,超壞的),我媽只罵了我一句 : 怎麼你那麼笨會被人發現的?

Everyone acts different characters in different stages and environment. When I was young, my grandma acted like my mom to look after me, like walking me home from school, monitoring me from doing homework, etc. Me and mom were like a friend, we actually seldom met as she always busy for work.. as well as hanging out and drinking with her friends lol, well, she still enjoy doing this even now. Majority of my friends always tease my about my mom looks like a teenager more than I do.

image

Photo Source [1]

兒童、青年的角色 (至少在我的年代)還可說上是幸福的,(先不討論現今過度競爭下使學童承受著巨的大壓力),那時候我們的角色只需學習和玩樂。放學一整天在吃餅乾看卡通是常識吧! 那時候可沒需要上那麼多興趣班,興趣班是真的為興趣而上的‧‧所以我只偶爾到畫室玩玩比卡超哈哈。。

When I were still a kid / teenager, my childhood was relatively happy compare to those nowadays (as the Hong Kong's community become way to competitive, leading teenager more and more stressful, not to discuss in details here). Honestly I remember none of the knowledge I've learnt but the those cartoon lol.

到長大了畢業了,步入二十多歲可說是人生第二個階段。我長大了,到時代表著我的媽媽逐漸年老了,出來工作了我慢慢發覺我跟她角色的轉變。

After graduation, it's kinda like a milestone to me. Have you noticed that you've grew also means your parents gradually old? By that I've noticed our character like switched.

從前只需管快樂不快樂,吃喝玩樂,從不需要理會任何金錢煩惱的我,現在突然擔起了家庭的經濟支柱。我發覺我跟母親的爭吵日漸多了,我總覺得錢掙得那麼難經常怪責她胡亂花錢。

但是我忘記了小時候我比她更胡亂花錢。

角色轉變了,心態是否又應隨之而改變呢?

In the past old days, I dun have to concern about any money burden but having fun. Since I've become the major economic pillar in my family, I feel stress, I've also argued with my mom because of money, I always reckon why she spends so much while I work so industrious..

But I've forgotten how I spent her money when I was young...

Character switched, your attitude and mindset should also be changed with it.



希望你們喜歡我的分享!! 感謝你們抽空閱讀我的文章!

Thank you for your reading!

Pakyee_logo.jpg


Sort:  

"我媽只罵了我一句 : 怎麼你那麼笨會被人發現的?" <-- 跟我的看法一樣.

我也是這樣覺得! XD

妹子也是這樣想,哈哈。不過我可不敢讓女兒們知道。

這倒是,長大他們可能自會領悟~

到那時我就管不了她們,隨她們喜歡的去做了。

不忤逆老爸老媽即可! XD

希望她們長大了不會這樣。

所以從小教育很重要~

原來你技術這麼高超啊?

正所謂互相幫助 @@

哈哈!沒這個經驗。早知道就試一下,可能可以跟同學建立革命情感,哈哈哈

以後同學會也有話題~

不同的人生阶段角色不一样啊

角色轉換,也要反思心態上的轉變‧‧‧

角色扮演不是一成不变的,接受每个阶段不同的自己,享受生活的同时也积极向上。祝你每天开心哟

上興趣班获益的不是家长和孩子,而是興趣班

要多多溝通啊~ 用多種方法多溝通~ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70