Favourite Seafood Dinner Again! 再來深夜放毒海鮮大餐!

in #cn7 years ago

We had a great seafood dinner tonight! Well I can't imagine how much does this dinner cost.. of course, this is paid by my boss ! Very yum!!

今晚吃了一個超棒的海鮮大餐!最喜歡當然是那巨大的阿拉斯加蟹!超大隻的!
當然帳單是老闆負責的,我們負責盡情吃吃吃!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

That's an interesting spread.

As soon as I get home, all I want to eat is seafood.

good choice !I like seafood and sushi !

Totally yummy and all things good, what a spread of seafood @pakyeechan lucky you the boss will pay.

let's say thank you boss !

It seems you have a good boss! lol

yes..when he is not requesting me to work overtime :p

That all looks fantastic. There's no way I could convince my family to eat it though ... i'd be dining alone :)

that sounds sad!

more for me i guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66