杞人憂天嗎?

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

比特幣氣勢如虹,4,000美元相信是不遠的事了,買包花生等看好戲。8月1前的$1,800,上星期的$2,800 大家又有進貨嗎? 如有的話今天應該可以吃大餐了哈哈!

First of all, I would like to say congratuations to all who bought BTC, here we go it just broke through $3,800 and climbing up and up, $4,000 is waiting for us guys !

image

反之Steemit最近的消息對我來說好像不太樂觀,看像多於4份1的大魚在Power down,雖說Power Down不能代表什麼,但加上最近大魚的舉動,著實令人有點擔心喔。

看著internal market內1.2x的價錢.. 從前這個價錢基本都是買單多賣單少,今天卻倒過來了。

希望是我過慮吧。

Well on the other side, we can see that more than 1/4 of the top 200 whales are powering down, tho it doesn't mean a thing actually, but also concerning the internal market, there are full of sell order even the price is just 1.2x..

Well, let's see how it goes, I am kinda worried indeed.


image

考完試必定要去游游水放鬆一下,這是我今天在圖書館外的隨拍。

Sort:  

Hopefully alts will catch up eventually. I wish I sold alts in to bitcoin months ago!

same, i've been waiting the alts to catch up, cmon dash.

@pakyeechan
Woooooow , wonderful
4000 $ 😍 👉 I am waiting

even reached 4100 today dude, doesn't take u much time to wait lol

Great news . Keep it coming .

😊😊😊😊😊

Guess it's going to climb...

same, I will not sell my btc in short period of time. keep holding :)

ya, agreed!

I was expecting BTC to go up after the fork, but I would never expect it would go up so quickly and so much! Crazy rocket!

yes! that was crazy man.. even reached 4,100 today

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

thank you for your support : )

好羡慕这个游泳馆,我这边近点的都没有这么大游泳馆

這個是我從前大學的游泳館,我昨天偷溜回去的 : p

好羡慕,大学的环境最好了,一是游泳馆水质,二是人员

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64