You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 纸上得来终觉浅:lxc初体验

in #cn5 years ago

More than three years ago, on the recommendation of a friend I join the STEEM, and from then on it became an indispensable part of my life.

I record my happiness and sadness on steem, record my study of steem, record my study of block chain, record my study of programming, and so on.

This has even become a habit, even though I've been earning less than 0.1SBD per post for several times.

I've titled my series of posts: Make a Little Progress Every Day(每天进步一点点).
Sometimes I feel very tired, but think how we can make progress if we don't insist?I hope that I can make progress, that sharing valuable content can help others, and that I can add value to STEEM.

I have never bought upvote from any bit bot, Don't know why is considered vote trading.

And for @slowwalker, I made a comment here:
https://steemit.com/dblog/@oflyhigh/q0djp2
I don't think that's vote tradeing.
If we can't support our favorite authors and content on social networking sites, should we support some junk content?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41